Giles County Democrats’ Officers and Leaders

Giles County TN Democrats is hosted by its Officers, but operates with a lively and vigorous team of volunteers. We hope that you will join us in our efforts to bring Democratic Party principles to the voters of Giles County. Become a blue dot! Join the BlueWave! We welcome your energy, your talent and your ideas!


Leadership 2023

Giles County Democratic Party

Chair – Mike Cesarini

Vice Chair – Janice Tucker
Treasurer – Carol McComiskey
Secretary – Paul Manke
Technical Outreach Committee
Chair – Tom Gattis
Fundraising Committee
Chair – Lemmie Nelson
Speaker Committee
Chair – Hardin Franklin
Young Democrats Committee
Chair – Laurie Wade
Voter Registration Committee
Chair – Janice Tucker